PSA Retail

http://www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-drogenbos

Tel 02 333 33 32

Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos

Contact

Johan Beirens

Fleet Verantwoordelijke PSA Retail (Peugeot Citroën DS)
0473 98 11 69
johan.beirens@mpsa.com

Philippe Dubois

Fleet Verantwoordelijke PSA Retail (Peugeot Citroën DS)
0474 84 03 43
philippe.dubois4@mpsa.com

David Cerqueira

Fleet Verantwoordelijke PSA Retail (Peugeot Citroën DS)
0475 78 36 90
david.cerqueira@mpsa.com

Peugeot Antwerpen
Boomsesteenweg 801-803
2610 Wilrijk
Tel: 03 242 07 20

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Johan Beirens
GSM: 0473 98 11 69
johan.beirens@mpsa.com

Peugeot Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 209-211
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 20 00 00

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Kris De Cnodder
Tel: 015 40 58 34
GSM: 0472 06 20 26
kris.decnodder@mpsa.com

Peugeot Meiser
Jacques Georginlaan 15-19
1030 Schaarbeek
Tel: 02 702 62 11

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Charles Ribeiro
GSM: 0470 23 89 90
charles.alvesribeiro@peugeot.com

Peugeot Drogenbos
Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos
Tel: 02 333 33 33

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Olivier Bon
GSM : 0478 63 73 28
olivier.bon@peugeot.com

Citroën Antwerpen
Boomsesteenweg 894-898
2610 Wilrijk
Tel: 03 870 98 11

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:

Citroën Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 267
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 28 61 61

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Kris De Cnodder
GSM: 0472 06 20 26
kris.decnodder@mpsa.com

Citroën Drogenbos
Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos
Tel: 02 333 33 32

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Hugues Dony
GSM : 0470 96 09 09
hugues.dony@citroen.com

Citroën Meiser
Avenue Jacques Georgin 15-19
1030 Schaerbeek
Tel: 02 724 21 30

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:

Citroën Brussels
Avenue du Port 96
1000 Bruxelles
Tel: 02 210 62 11

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Suzy Vandeput
Tel: 0485 74 46 52
suzy.vandeput@citroen.com

Peugeot Brussels
Avenue du Port 96
1000 Bruxelles
Tel: 02 210 62 13

Fleet Verantwoordelijke:
Suzy Vandeput
Tel: 0485 74 46 52
suzy.vandeput@mpsa.com

DS Store Drogenbos
Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos
Tel: 02 333 33 34

DS Store Brussels
Avenue du Port 96
1000 Bruxelles
Tel: 02 210 62 12


Recent news