PSA Retail

website

Tel 03 242 07 20

Boomsesteenweg 801-803
2610 Wilrijk

Contact

Virginie Geuskens

Fleetmanager Peugeot – Citroën - DS
0495 36 51 48

Extra

Verantwoordelijke Fleet PSA Retail (Peugeot Citroën DS):

Peugeot Antwerpen
Boomsesteenweg 801-803
2610 Wilrijk
Tel: 03 242 07 20
peugeot-antwerpen@peugeot.com
www.garage.peugeot.be/antwerpen

Peugeot Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 209-211
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 20 00 00
www.garage.peugeot.be/mechelen

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Kris De Cnodder
Tel: 015 40 58 34
GSM: 0472 06 20 26
kris.decnodder@mpsa.com

Peugeot Meiser
Jacques Georginlaan 15-19
1030 Schaarbeek
Tel: 02 702 62 11
www.garage.peugeot.be/meiser

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Charles Ribeiro
GSM: 0470 23 89 90
charles.alvesribeiro@peugeot.com

Peugeot Uccle
Stallestraat 290
1180 Ukkel
Tel: 02 333 33 33
www.garage.peugeot.be/uccle

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Fabienne Callemeyn
GSM: 0472 71 60 01
fabienne.callemeyn@peugeot.com

Citroën Antwerpen
Boomsesteenweg 894-898
2610 Wilrijk
Tel: 03 870 98 11
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-antwerpen

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:

Citroën Namur
Chaussée de Marche 625
5100 Wierde
Tel: 081 33 08 50
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-namur

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Adrien Lemay
GSM: 0472 485 498
adrien.lemay@citroen.com

Citroën Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 267
2800 Mechelen
Tel: 015 28 61 61
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-mechelen

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Kris De Cnodder
GSM: 0472 06 20 26
kris.decnodder@mpsa.com

Citroën Drogenbos
Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos
Tel: 02 334 83 61
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-drogenbos

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Hugues Dony
hugues.dony@citroen.com

Citroën Evere
Mommaertslaan 14 18
1140 Brussel
Tel: 02 724 21 30
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-evere

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:

Citroën Ijzer
Ijzerplein 7
1000 Brussel
Tel: 02 210 62 11
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-yser

Verantwoordelijke Fleet:
Suzy Vandeput
Tel: 0485 74 46 52
suzy.vandeput@citroen.com

DS Store Drogenbos
Bemptstraat 36
1620 Drogenbos
Tel: 02 334 83 61
www.dealer.citroen.be/belux-drogenbos

Contact Fleetmanager Peugeot-Citroën-DS:
Virginie Geuskens
GSM: 0495 36 51 48
virginie.geuskens@mpsa.com


Recent news